Still in the Middle: Leepike Ridge

I am whipping my way through Leepike Ridge by N.D. Wilson. Loving it.

As I was wandering around the kidslitosphere yesterday, I happened upon a recent podcast by Fuse 8 where she chats about Leepike Ridge among other things. Of course I wanted to hear what Fuse had to say about this one, but at the same time, I didn’t want ANY spoilers, so I resisted. Fun for when I’m finished, I guess.

I think if there was ever a book to get me waxing podcast-y, it might be this one.  There are many simply beautiful turns of phrase that beg to be read out loud.

Read it - all of you!

Leave a Reply

