Shelf Elf’s Swap-er-ama: Day 2 – Ice

So it’s day two of my “Swap-er-ama.”

Want to swap books with me?

Yesterday, I offered up Sara Zarr’s amazing latest book, Once Was Lost. (Click here to swap for that one).

Today I am offering Sarah Beth Durst’s newest, Ice. Loved it, loved it, loved it:

This one is perfect for winter reading. Read my review here.

So here’s a quick recap on how this swap business goes down:

You like the book I’m offering to trade? Then you, dear elf-y readers, will leave a comment, offering me a book in exchange.

You will receive extra special consideration if:

a) you link to a review you’ve written of the book you’re offering to trade
b) you can tempt me with one of the books on my Wish List of Happiness, although I am entirely happy to receive other fab suggestions for a trade! (See said Wish List here).

At the end of the week, I’ll contact the winners of each title and we’ll set up the trades.

Thanks for playing!

Leave a Reply

