My own little celebration: 30 days, 30 Picture Books

Are you as jazzed as I am about Candlewick’s awesome initiative, We Believe in Picture Books? 365 videos all in celebration of the fabulosity of picture books? This is going to make every day for the next… 363 days, that little bit sweeter.

Here’s the deal:

So today I thought I would begin my own little elfy celebration as my way of saying, “Candlewick, you’re speaking my language.” For 30 days, every day of September, I am going to be posting a review of a picture book that makes me happy and shows everyone why we should all believe in picture books.

Let the believing begin!

2 thoughts on “My own little celebration: 30 days, 30 Picture Books

  1. Pingback: {random} a link or 4 or 5 « omphaloskepsis

  2. Pingback: {books} illustrated « omphaloskepsis

Leave a Reply

