This’ll be fantastic: Cybils 2012

I’m waving celebratory sparklers over here because I’m pleased as punch to announce that I’m a second round Cybils judge in the YA Fantasy and Science Fiction category this year. I’m on a new team for the first time ever. How exciting! And what a team it is. I’m happy to be working with these fantastic bloggers:

Round 1
Kim Baccellia
YA Books Central
@ixtumea

Flannery Carlos
The Readventurer
@TheReadventurer

Aurora Celeste
YASFF Blog
@yasffblog

Tanita Davis
Finding Wonderland

Karen Jensen
Teen Librarian’s Toolbox
@tlt16

Sheila Ruth
Wands and Worlds
@sheilaruth

Hallie Tibbets
Undusty New Books
@hallietibbetts

Round 2

Emma Carbone
Miss Print
@miss_print

Zac Harding
My Best Friends Are Books
@zackids

Kerry Millar
Shelf Elf (Right here!)
@Shelf_Elf

Tasha Saecker
Waking Brain Cells
@tashrow

Nicole Signoretta
booked up

Nominations begin very soon, on October 1st. I’m already thinking about my top picks. If you don’t know how the Cybils work, you will find answers to all of your questions here.

I’m going to go have some cake now.

Leave a Reply

