Halloween Countdown (aka the last Crispy Crunch in the box)

As I sit here, the eve before Halloween, happily munching the last mini Crispy Crunch from my giant mix box, I find I am pondering the perennial Halloween question:

Are these mini bars really getting smaller and smaller, or am I just getting bigger and bigger?

As I blog and munch and blog and munch, I wish to thank Julie of the ever-lovely Children’s Illustration for pointing me towards this goodie:

Tomorrow is The Halloween Party at school. Crazyness will no doubt ensue. A lovely time will be had by all and sundry provided that no children take bites out of each other.

Let the spookiness begin…

Leave a Reply

