Airman is AWESOME!! (gotta go keep reading)

While I’m finishing up, you can take a look at Eoin Colfer chatting up his book a bit:

And then there’s this too:

Obviously the man has a sense of humour. Down with Leprechauns! Airman forever!

One thought on “Airman is AWESOME!! (gotta go keep reading)

  1. Tasha

    This book was truley splendid. I reviewed it about a month ago and pretty much devoured it in a day. I think this is definitely Eoin Colfer’s best book, I know it’s my favorite.

Leave a Reply

