World Spinning

You know the kind of day when it’s 8:30pm and you’re just now realizing that you really haven’t done one single thing just for yourself, or taken even a second to contemplate a remotely whimsical thought?

That’s today.

You get me. I know you do.

(well… harumph).

I was just listening to a mix and I heard this song which I love but had forgotten about:

Even better with blue plasticine monster.

Now I am going to close down my computer and eat mini Oh Henry bars in the bathtub while reading this:

nothing

Take that world!

2 thoughts on “World Spinning

Leave a Reply

