*le sigh*

Oh how I wish…

tremendously wish…

that I could be in Paris.

I would drink a lot of coffee and eat a lot of Bertillon ice cream and lounge about in cafés all day long, feeling delightfully lazy.

Apparently, everything in Paris is blossoming with purple Parisian perfection.

How do I know this?

Because little brown pen is as close as I can get to being in Paris, when I am stuck here, marking Math tests.

*le sigh*

(le photo is from stockxchng)

One thought on “*le sigh*

Leave a Reply

